EditorialFor the love of music


For when you’re feeling social


Jonathan Knox

June 15, 2017

Queens of the Stone Age are back with a new album titled, Villains, and have just released its swinging lead-off single, “The Way You Used To Do.” The nine-track Mark Ronson-produced LP is slated for release August 25th via Matador Records. That’s the album cover up above, and down below you can find the new single via Spotify and the album tracklisting underneath that.

Villains :
01 Feet Don’t Fail Me
02 The Way You Used to Do
03 Domesticated Animals
04 Fortress
05 Head Like a Haunted House
06 Un-Reborn Again
07 Hideaway
08 The Evil Has Landed
09 Villains of Circumstance

Earlier today Queens frontman Joshua Homme spoke with Beats 1 host Zane Lowe about the new album, why they chose Mark Ronson to produce, and more. It’s a great interview which you can watch here.

Stay tuned for more from Queens of the Stone Age.