EditorialFor the love of music


For when you’re feeling social


Jennifer Trujillo

March 29, 2019

You may not expect to hear P!nk and Chris Stapleton collaborate on a song… You might actually because both of their voices are so bluesy and rock. Well great news, on her next album you will hear that collaboration and so much more! She’s also bringing heavy hitters like Khalid, Sia, Beck, Imagine Dragons, and Cash Cash.

The latest single after “Walk Me Home” features Imagine Dragons’ front man, Dan Reynolds. The song is called “Hustle”, and it’s classic P!nk, meaning she’s basically saying “don’t F*** with me”.

Every time a P!nk album comes out, I already can’t wait for the next one, and I’ve been waiting on this new one for awhile. Personally I can’t wait to hear the tracks with Chris Stapleton, Beck and Cash Cash. Actually, I really can’t wait to hear them all!

Below if a track list for the new album, followed by the latest single “Hustle”. The new album is expected to be out on April 26th via RCA Records.

Hurts 2B Human:

1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days (ft. Wrabel)
6. Hurts 2B Human (ft. Khalid)
7. Can We Pretend (ft. Cash Cash)
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway (ft. Chris Stapleton)
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life