EditorialFor the love of music


For when you’re feeling social


Chad Courneya

September 11, 2015

The Lawrence brothers are onto something big. Disclosure dropped another massive one last night off of their upcoming highly anticipated album Caracal with a heater called “Hourglass”, featuring the amazing and beautiful Jillian Hervey of LION BABE – up and coming soulstress and fashion diva from New York, who together with Producer Astro Raw, form the soul duo LION BABE. With a throbbing and disgustingly deep bass and big room reverb that Disclosure has managed to make their own, Jillian Hervey sings about ruthlessly searching for a new lover in the big city.

This is the 4th single off of Disclosure’s sophomore album Caracal, which is set for release in just 2 weeks time – September 25th. Along with LION BABE, they’ve armed themselves with a regiment of heavy hitters including collaborations with The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Gregory Porter, Miguel, Jordan Rakei and more, who all seem to fit vocally and aesthetically into the realm that is Disclosure.


1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Reilly
14. Afterthought

I’m literally scared for this to come out in full.